Member Directory

Ackerman Plumbing

Eric Ackerman
eackerman@ackermanplumbinginc.com
2011 Whitfield Park Loop
Sarasota, FL 34243
9417557448106

Advanced Roofing and Sheet Sheet Metal

John Caraher
john@arsmfl.com
2320 Bruner LN
Fort Myers, FL 33912-1970
(239) 939-4412

Alliance Financial Group of Central & South Florida, LLC

Robin Jacobs
info@afgfl.com
14021 Metropolis Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33912
(239) 561-2900

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.

Brent Hartman
brent.hartman@alliant.com
1125 Sanctuary Pkwy Ste 300
Naples, FL 34120
(404) 273-1375

Ardent Insurance and Risk management

Nicholas Leone
nleone@ardentinsurancegroup.com
1004 Collier Center Way
Naples, FL 34110
(239) 919-3916

Beaumont Electric, Inc.

Doug Sweet
doug@beaumontelectric.net
4584 Mercantile Ave
Naples, FL 34104-3353
(239) 643-4515

Cement Industries

Gay Thompson
gthompson@cementindustries.com
2925 Hanson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33916
(239) 332-1440

Cemex

Chris Idsardi
chris.idsardi@cemex.com
4172 W Main St
Wauchula, FL 33873
(786) 255-8206

CFS Roofing, Inc.

Tammy Hall
t.hall@cfsroofing.com
8831 Business Park Drive #301
Fort Myers, FL 33913
(239) 216-9205

Clifton Larson Allen

Susan Christopher
susan.christopher@claconnect.com
4501 Tamiami Train N #200
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 280-3562

Community Electric of Collier, Inc.

Bret Groos
bret.groos@communityelectricfl.com
1045 5th Ave N
Naples, FL 34102-5818
(239) 262-3438

EHC Construction, Inc.

Tony Hamilton
tonyh@ehcconstruction.com
1360 Rail Head Blvd
Naples, FL 34110
(239) 592-0828

Electronic System Service, Inc. (ESSI)

Stacey Summers
ssummers@essicontrols.com
12298 Matterhorn Rd
Fort Myers, FL 33913
2395613774105

Fall Safe Walls & Ceilings

Jeff Walls
jeff@fallsafewalls.com
5597 Zip Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905

Ferguson

Jamie Morgan
jamie.morgan@ferguson.com
1708 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210

GFA International, Inc.

Jeffrey Gibbs
jgibbs@teamgfa.com
3532 Maggie Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32811
(432) 288-3554

Grabber Construction Products, Inc.

Angie Zischkau
azischkau@grabberpro.com
12570 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33996
(239) 278-1888

Gulfshore Insurance, Inc.

Tammy Delgado
tdelgado@gulfshoreinsurance.com
4100 Goodlette Road, North, #100
Naples, FL 34103
(239) 261-3646

Insurance Office of America

Charity Moser

24311 Walden Center Drive suite 101
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
(239) 237-4662

Jensen Underground Utilities

Kevin Jensen
kevin@jensenunderground.com
5585 Taylor RD
Naples, FL 34109-1842
(239) 597-1066

Interested in Joining ASA?

Please fill out this form:



Member's Portal

Click Here To Login

Featured Events

Lunch & Learn - Lien Law: What You Need to Know

Mar 10, 2021
Details

Mix & Mingle

Mar 24, 2021
DetailsFlyer

Mix & Mingle

Jun 11, 2021
Details
Full Calendar

Platinum Sponsor

National Events

Coronavirus Information

ASA Coronavirus Employer Guide
To access the MEMBERS ONLY ASA Info Hub:

  1. Go to the Member Login Page.
  2. If you need a Username and Password, create an account.
  3. Once logged into the Info Hub, choose "Resources" from the left-hand menu.
  4. Choose "COVID-19" from the drop-down menu at the top of your screen.

If you’re not a member, please join ASA so you will be able to receive all of this important information.


"Financial Relief: a quick reference to 13 top government initiatives" by Lang & Klain, P.C.


"Hospital and Healthcare Company Ransomware Attacks Increasing During COVID-19 Pandemic" By James P. Melendres, Aloke S. Chakravarty, and Rebecca E. Eckert-Fong


"Paycheck Protection Program Flexibility Act of 2020" By Julie Pace, Tim Forsman, and Chris Koester

The Blueprint - Chapter Newsletter

1st Quarter 2020